London Saints

Saints announce clearout

Saints have announced that the following players will not have their contracts renewed-

Chris Perry
Wayne Thomas
Lloyd James
Simon Gillett
Graeme Murty
Jamie White
Michael Poke
Jon Otsomebor
Jake Thomson
Kayne McLaggon
Oliver Lancashire
Tom Dunford
Jack Boyle

Become a Member

Become a member of London Saints from as little as £5.

Join Online